Vendor Members

Precision Energy Services

Brain Fleming & Gaurau Gugale
13810 Washington Rd
W Burlington, IA 52655
Office: 319-759-9697
brian@precisionenergyservices.net

Window  World

Rudy Seastrand & John Jakus
1401 Mt Pleasant
Burlington, IA 52601
Office: 563-340-5654
rudy.seastrand@gmail.com

Tom Schulz

Your Heat and Air Guy LLC
1135 Ave H
Ft. Madison, IA 52627
Office: 319-752-4328
Fax: 319-372-7772
yourheatandairguy@gmail.com

 

Brad Ellerbrock

PQL Premium Quality Lighting
4135 148th
 Burlington, IA 52601
Office: 319-750-7740
Home: 319-754-6924
Fax: 319-752-9811
brad@pqlighting.com

 

C-Cat Termite & Pest Management Inc. Robert & Anthony Boyle

10539 Memorial Park Rd.
Burlington IA 52601
Phone752-1568 Fax 752-1568
handy10@mchsi.com

Servpro of Burlington, Todd Earnest, Russ Benischek

PO Box 951
Burlington,Ia 52601
572-9191
servpro9801@hotmail.com

 

 

State Farm Kent Brown Agency, Alicia Allen Financial Representative

1746 Pine St.
Burlington IA 52601
Cell 621-8200
alicia.n.allen@live.com

Rheinschmidts Flooring, Michelle Russell

1201 N Roosevelt Avenue
Burlington IA 52601
Cell 759-3910

michelle@rheinschmidts.net

Heavens Best Carpet Cleaning – Richard Bollin

PO Box 453
Ft Madison, IA 52627
372-5374 cell 470-3608

carptgi@yahoo.com

Carpetland USA – Bill Cloven

905 Wellshire Dr
Burlington IA 52601
754-1000

bill.cloven@carpetlandusa.net

Sherwin-Williams, Jason Horst

910 Wellshire Dr.
Burlington IA 52601
754-7400

sw3235@Sherwin.com

First Pace Construction, Nathan & Amanda Pace

723 Lewis St
Burlington IA 52601
572-8597

nathanpace@live.com