Vendor Members

JP’s Lawn Care

PO Box 74, West Burlington,Ia 52655

Office:217-6319 powersjames16@gmail.com

Drain Doctor/Drain Tainer

Troy Myers Clay Johnson
753-9883 draindrburl@gmail.com


Liberty McAfee, Shelter Insurance Agency

1036 Broadway St,Hamilton,Il 62341

Office:217-847-3605
lmcafee@shelterinsurance.com

Bi-County Insurance

Heidi Brown

PO Box 70,Biggsville,Il 61418
 Office: 309-627-2050
heidi@bicountyinsurance.com

Great River Plumbing

Ron Walker & Rod VanNiewael

1404 Ave M

 Office: 319-758-7576
greatriverplumbing@qwestoffice.net

 

Turnkey Properties LLC

Danielle Delzell-Cary
302 S 7th St
Wapello, IA 52653
Office: 319-750-0913
danielledelzell@hotmail.com

 

Window  World

Rudy Seastrand & John Jakus
1401 Mt Pleasant
Burlington, IA 52601
Office: 563-340-5654
rudy.seastrand@gmail.com

Tom Schulz

Your Heat and Air Guy LLC
1135 Ave H
Ft. Madison, IA 52627
Office: 319-752-4328
Fax: 319-372-7772
yourheatandairguy@gmail.com

 

Brad Ellerbrock

PQL Premium Quality Lighting
4135 148th
 Burlington, IA 52601
Office: 319-750-7740
Home: 319-754-6924
Fax: 319-752-9811
brad@pqlighting.com

 

C-Cat Termite & Pest Management Inc. Robert & Anthony Boyle

10539 Memorial Park Rd.
Burlington IA 52601
Phone752-1568 Fax 752-1568
handy10@mchsi.com

Servpro of Burlington, Todd Earnest, Russ Benischek

PO Box 951
Burlington,Ia 52601
572-9191
servpro9801@hotmail.com

 

Rheinschmidts Flooring, Michelle Russell

1201 N Roosevelt Avenue
Burlington IA 52601
Cell 759-3910

michelle@rheinschmidts.net

 

Carpetland USA – Bill Cloven

905 Wellshire Dr
Burlington IA 52601
754-1000

bill.cloven@carpetlandusa.net

Sherwin-Williams, Jason Horst

910 Wellshire Dr.
Burlington IA 52601
754-7400

sw3235@Sherwin.com

First Pace Construction, Nathan & Amanda Pace

723 Lewis St
Burlington IA 52601
572-8597

nathanpace@live.com